Posted in Other

Animal Crossing New Leaf: Fashion 

My character’s name is Symo, my name, Duh. My town is called Ooo, and you can visit the wonderful place using my Dream Address: 7400-5992-3362 . I’ve been adding loads of stuff lately so you should go check it out! If you want me to check out your town comment your dream addresses below.

This post is about all of my fave outfits to wear in game(not that you could guess that from the title) 

The first outfit below is a Frock Coat. But the picture snapped half way through a blink, so little Animal Crossing me looks like a total stoner hahahahahahaha

Don’t do drugs kids

Here is a blurry little pick of me in a kimono, and i’ve got a clover in my hair. WOW

Flowers make up for the shit quality

For those days where you want to relive your childhood dreams of being a power ranger you can wear this snazzy Zap Suit aaaaaaaand matching helmet (ooooooh, Ahhhh) . I liked the yellow power ranger but whatever.

ZAP ZAP. zap. Zaaaaaaaaap

Julien and I are besties ❤ and i’m posing with the picture he gave me, wearing a Wig and a Princess Dress. Can we all just appreciate Julien for a second?

Back off FUCKERS, the unicorn is with me!

This is my super KAWAII outfit, I love the combination of the Bunny Hood and the Pacifier. It goes so well with the waitress dress and the ballet slippers.

私はかわいいウサギです

I have completely forgotten what this dress is called and I CBF checking it, but its cute as fuck. It’s a little kimono style, awwwwwwww.

Don’t i look bliss as fuck?!

This last outfit is too cute and check out this background! what a photo opp ❤ This outfit was left out for me in a dream address that i wish i had written down. I love it when people leave outfits for me when i visit their town.  

 

Hope you enjoyed this, comment below your favourite outfits and dream addresses and I’ll give them  a wee visit.

Happy Blogging and happy gaming xxx

Leave a comment