Posted in Other

University Student Foreign Exchange – Canada – Entry #2

Jan 9th

I’m started to feel a bit more settled  – I have been in Canada for 4 days now. But I’m still jet lagged. I’ve never been jet lagged before and I can see what the fuss is about. I AM NOT ENJOYING IT!

I’m just hoping that within the next couple of days it will go away, I’ve got my appetite back now -which is an improvement – I’m just a bit sleepy at the wrongs times and I wake up really early in the morning. BOOOOO 😦

So far I’m enjoying my classes, but I haven’t really done anything yet, it’s been mostly introductions and usual first day stuff. So I’m expecting classes to be more interesting next week.

I love that it’s been snowing; it’s so pretty and nice. And as long as you’re bundled up then it’s ok to be outside in the snow.

tumblr_nhxt3zeo0k1qc18p1o1_1280

I’ll need to take my big Camera out with me and get some pics, the campus really does look beautiful ❤

Leave a comment