Posted in Other

Animal Crossing – New Leaf – House Tour

HERE IS MY HOUSE …. Come on in and see my Furniture!!!

HNI_0008
Picture stolen from my first ACNL blog…. so its a little out of date.

This is my basement. It’s the worst room in the house so I’ll start with it.

HNI_0024

Its decorated with random stuff and Kiddie themed furniture. wooooo

Here is my first floor room on the left.

HNI_0021

 

Its decorated with Mush furniture… SUPER CUTE.

Here is my first floor room on the right.

HNI_0023

Decorated with the lovely ...Lovely Furniture. Plus I am customising this furniture with Ore.(I can not wait to find the matching wallpaper)

First floor room at the back.

HNI_0022

It’s decorated with regal furniture… not that there is a lot of it…

Second floor room (or upstairs/attic)

HNI_0025

Decorated with Balloon Furniture.

LAST BUT CERTAINLY NOT LEAST. My favourite room is my main room…

HNI_0026
Every Living room needs a shark. DUH

It’s decorated with mermaid furniture and I love it!!

 

Don’t forget you can visit my town, using my dream address:Ā 7400-5992-3362 .

 

 

Happy Blogging ā¤

Leave a comment